1. UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. Sign-up HERE!

You Have Offers Available!

Discussion in 'Flex' started by Sofakingjaded, Sep 2, 2018.

1. Sofakingjaded

Sofakingjaded Member

Based on the fact that I am getting these 3-5 times a day now I'm going to say that people have finally woken up and realized that 5-7 hours of their time is worth more than $72-$100.

I'm averaging far more than that on Uber and Lyft most days now. Amazon was doing great when there were less Uber and Lyft rides coming in. They appear a little more needy now.

HolikDad likes this.
  2. cvflexer

cvflexer Member

WTF are you blabbering about??? I have been averaging more than 26 per hr for almost 2 years with Flex. NOBODY makes more than 18-20 per hr with rideshare

Last edited: Sep 2, 2018
  3. uberer2016

uberer2016 Well-Known Member

Driving:
    Lyft
    Yea, flex has been very kind to me so I didn't want to alert everyone about it. Let people think it pays little. I wanna enjoy it for as long as possible. Maybe it's different at each warehouse but at my warehouse the pay has been great so I can't complain. Lasted for only 6 months with Uber and Lyft. Quit after getting the new driver bonuses. Still with flex going on for almost 2 years now.

4. Amsoil Uber Connect

Amsoil Uber Connect Well-Known Member

On the surface yes, however there is no commission and booking flees to write off come tax time, so it balances itself out.

5. AuxCordBoston

AuxCordBoston Well-Known Member

Not sure what you are saying

6. cvflexer

cvflexer Member

Proves my point. Rideshare drivers are a bunch of morons who can't do anything else

jester121 likes this.
  7. soupergloo

soupergloo Well-Known Member

just want to pop in here to say that’s BS .. drivers, including myself, make well over that per hour on rideshare in the Bay Area.

8. Amsoil Uber Connect