Where & who are the Uber rapists??

Beepbeep41

So where are the Uber rapists that have been accused in sth east QLD?

Are they in jail with no bail?

How long will it take to get a verdict?

If they are being held with no bail what was the evidence that is so compelling?

There is Literally millions perhaps hundreds of million of dollars at stake that the downfall of Uber would create for the Taxi company’s!!

Or are these Uber drivers doing these things?

Aren’t the Uber drivers taken through the exact same background checks as the Taxi drivers?

Is it the cameras in Taxi that stop their drivers from leaping in customers?

So many questions...

Are the girls accusing the Uber drivers getting planted by Taxi companies?

Do perverts see Uber as an Opportunity to get what they want?

Is it news company’s looking for click bait?

As an Uber driver I just don’t see why these guys would go anywhere near these girls? This last guy on the Gold Coast must have rocks in his head considering what’s gone on in the recent month or so in QLD. Why just in Queensland?? It’s all so strange...

everythingsuber

If they are being held with no bail what was the evidence that is so compelling?

There is Literally millions perhaps hundreds of million of dollars at stake that the downfall of Uber would create for the Taxi company’s!!

Aren’t the Uber drivers taken through the exact same background checks as the Taxi drivers?

So many questions...

As an Uber driver I just don’t see why these guys would go anywhere near these girls? This last guy on the Gold Coast must have rocks in his head considering what’s gone on in the recent month or so in QLD. Why just in Queensland?? It’s all so strange...

They get bail if appropriate measures are in place to make sure they are not a flight risk.