Where the hell are these complaints coming from?!

Okay so I've been a driver since October of last year. I have just about 2000 trips and have a 4.9 rating. I've had only 2 complaints since I started and now today all of a sudden 9 complaints appear at once. 3 for attitude, 2 for safety, 3 for navigation, 1 for cleanliness. I'm very nice to all my passengers and talk to all of them unless of course they don't want to talk to me then I stay quiet. I drive a newer Benz I keep it maticulously clean and the body is in excellent condition. All of my 5 star comments are all about how clean my car is, how friendly I am and so on and so forth so I have no idea where the hell all these complaints are coming from and especially out of nowhere. I'm getting really pissed off actually cause it doesn't make sense. If anyone has any input please comment but it your going to bash my post in any way shape or form please keep your negativity to yourself considering this forum is full of it. Thank you :smiles:

tohunt4me

The system has gone beserk again.
It did the same thing about a week ago.

I am experiencing the same as you yesterday.

They are too busy installing spyware on their app to do what we pay them to do.

They would rather watch our speed and braking ,check the angle of our cellphones ,than to do what we pay them 25% for !

UBER IS USELESS.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
Did yours end up going away? This is seriously pissing me off lol. Every single complaint is totally false. 8 in one day like you gotta be kidding me. And yet my rating didn't even go down. Tell me how this even makes sense bc to me it doesn't

tohunt4me

Did yours end up going away? This is seriously pissing me off lol. Every single complaint is totally false. 8 in one day like you gotta be kidding me. And yet my rating didn't even go down. Tell me how this even makes sense bc to me it doesn't
Mine went away the first time.

They are still there this time.