What’s everybody complaining about I don’t get it!?

I’m probably shooting myself in the foot for saying this but business is great out here in Chicago so what’s everybody complaining about? Every single time I get into my car no matter what time it is and I log in it’s non-stop rides the whole time and before I’m even done dropping someone off I already have another one waiting and that’s no blowing smoke or any exaggeration whatsoever.

Matter of fact, my acceptance rate is below average because I keep forgetting to hit the stop button when I can’t take it anymore and I’ve been doing this for over five years now and I’m not doing anything different. AND, about 70% of them were surges calls so I don’t know maybe I’m missing something but look at this picture I posted and this is Sunday night early Monday around 4am and it’s like this all day and all night so maybe some of you guys should move to Chicago.

Attachments

• 6A7BCAE1-B37D-4796-B677-23AC5707051F.png
    6A7BCAE1-B37D-4796-B677-23AC5707051F.png
    97.2 KB · Views: 326
Yeah, I heard there was less than 50 shootings there this weekend, so seems like things are looking up.

That’s in a specific small area of the city and 50 shootings out of over 5 million people who live in Cook county means that if your that unlucky to get shot then you’ll get shot anywhere you go.

Taxi2Uber

to the Original Poster: You are in the 'honey moon' phase if you just signed up for one platform or another in the Chicago area, and are likely getting a slight bump by the algorithm in ride-request over the more veteran drivers in your area.
you say the OP is in the 'honey moon' phase even though the said he's "been doing this for over five years now".
Your zero-track mind on ridesharing is breathtaking.
You'll figure it out one day.