Inshur

Uber Project

JMP

Hi People
I'm a university student doing a project about Uber and want and speak to some drivers in London to hear about their experiences. I think drivers are basically getting screwed over by the company and I want to document this.

Before you ask, no unfortunately I am not able to pay you for your time as, to be honest, I can't afford to. Although I'm at university, I'm a working-class lad trying to get some qualifications to get on in life, so I would appreciate if anyone would be willing to spare some time to help me out.

If anyone is interested, we can talk over the phone, wouldn't take much time maybe around 30-45 mins. Participation totally anonymous.

Cheers,
Jalal

Cabbie2B

image.jpeg

Try Portsmouth..... :-)

Hi People
I'm a university student doing a project about Uber and want and speak to some drivers in London to hear about their experiences. I think drivers are basically getting screwed over by the company and I want to document this.

Before you ask, no unfortunately I am not able to pay you for your time as, to be honest, I can't afford to. Although I'm at university, I'm a working-class lad trying to get some qualifications to get on in life, so I would appreciate if anyone would be willing to spare some time to help me out.

If anyone is interested, we can talk over the phone, wouldn't take much time maybe around 30-45 mins. Participation totally anonymous.

Cheers,
Jalal

Spy & Mash

Hi People

Cheers,
Jalal
Jalal I take my hat off to you.
Uber drivers need more heroes like you because it looks like they have got no fight in them.
Fortunately I do not work for them so therefore cannot help you.
I would be surprised if you got any help whatsoever but I would be happy to be proven wrong.
Good luck for the future and hope you do well at university.

soTuga