1. UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership.

This Is Why Your Drunk Riders Ratings Of YOU (Driver) Are Laughably Sad

Discussion in 'Stories' started by SharedRideTruther, Sep 11, 2015.

1. SharedRideTruther

SharedRideTruther

Driving:
    UberPLUS
    Ugly Cheap Drunk Rider Rating Options.jpg

This right here is exactly why you should NEVER give a monkey a hand grenade.

Riders, including the drunk $5 fares in your not so favorite college town, are given over 7 ways to judge us, and I'm actually seeing the carnival ride nature of this Uber shizzle more clearly now.

As a driver, I get 1 way to rate my rider, who most times after 11 pm is an out of control adult-child knucklehead.

Over 7 ways for massively under-paying riders to rate drivers, versus 1 way for massively underpaid drivers to rate riders.

All for 5 dollar average fares.

I'm so over this lie called Uber.

I'm really stunned the FTC and FCC have not stepped in an addressed the bullshizzle ads Uber and Lyft still run telling Future Under Paid Drivers they can make 1000-1500 per week!

I saw them everywhere online today.

I researched this nugget tonight after getting Uber's tips on dealing with intoxicated riders.

For 5 bucks, now I've got to be a psychologist, mommy, daddy, and dude-friend to a knucklehead drunk, who rates me poorly because they were a Dick in my car.

In a bar, where their single drink cost more than the ride I just gave them, when they act like an idiot due to alcohol, the bouncer kindly shows them the door, without fear of being 'rated'.

Us Uber drivers, not so much.

It's becoming a joke driving for this sweat-shop non-employer Uber, who really is one, but has greased the state legislator skids enough to avoid prosecution for sweat shop employer tactics.

A joke.

Called Uber.

Valued at 50 billion.

#UberDriverLivesMatter

KeJorn, Sdusa2, Sacto Burbs and 5 others like this.