The Lowest time of year to Drive

frankiet035

I’ve been driving now for 4 months Dec to March) so far
I have found it to be pretty good
I know that November till February are the busier times and March till October are the slower months but what is the slowest Month
If we Used December January as our best months what percentage % is the lowest month
I’ve seen around a 30% drop from December but that was to be expected,
For the Drivers that have been doing Uber for a few years what month do you find to be the lowest?
Love to hear your feedback
MonthPercentage %
December100%
January95%
February70%
March69%
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November

frankiet035

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
I was thinking that June or July would be the slowest months , what do you guys think

Maddo

I’ve been driving now for 4 months Dec to March) so far
I have found it to be pretty good
I know that November till February are the busier times and March till October are the slower months but what is the slowest Month
If we Used December January as our best months what percentage % is the lowest month
I’ve seen around a 30% drop from December but that was to be expected,
For the Drivers that have been doing Uber for a few years what month do you find to be the lowest?
Love to hear your feedback
MonthPercentage %
December100%
January95%
February70%
March69%
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November