Anyone else been getting additional Lyft rides stacked onto a current trip without asking? It's happened twice to me where after I drop off, the app says "navigating to pick up next ride". Both times the riders cancelled, probably because I sat there confused for 45 seconds. This kind of removes our ability to screen rides by not accepting. Most importantly, does anyone know how to toggle this off?