Should I Switch to Select?

Rocanlover

Though I don't see why any Select drivers would help increase their competition - I'm still hoping for honest, genuine answers.

Please help a fellow Uber dude. I've been doing Uber X since Jan 2015 and this week will have logged my 5,000 trip....nothing to be proud of but heck, I can't deny that doing Uber has helped me out quite a bit. It's definitely a love-hate.

I currently have the opportunity to switch to Select. I've gotten used to the Boost income and realize that I need to maintain my income at that level.

So my question for either Select partners or anyone whose friend drives Select: should I? Is it possible to earn ~$1,500/wk gross driving ~50 hrs/wk? Actual online hours....not counting breaks, etc.

I already know about increased costs of getting a select qualifying vehicle, gas, etc...... I just want to knw if I can gross $1,500.

Honest feedback is GREATLY appreciated!

Breezze

Though I don't see why any Select drivers would help increase their competition - I'm still hoping for honest, genuine answers.

Please help a fellow Uber dude. I've been doing Uber X since Jan 2015 and this week will have logged my 5,000 trip....nothing to be proud of but heck, I can't deny that doing Uber has helped me out quite a bit. It's definitely a love-hate.

I currently have the opportunity to switch to Select. I've gotten used to the Boost income and realize that I need to maintain my income at that level.

So my question for either Select partners or anyone whose friend drives Select: should I? Is it possible to earn ~$1,500/wk gross driving ~50 hrs/wk? Actual online hours....not counting breaks, etc.

I already know about increased costs of getting a select qualifying vehicle, gas, etc...... I just want to knw if I can gross $1,500.

With Select, You can get $1500 gross if you have time to sit out and wait for the select ping. Less driving miles but longer online hour (waiting time).

Adieu

NO