Secret LAX pickup

Bobby Flay

Hello all,
Ive been driving for about two or three months now and just hit my 500th ride. As part of my celebration I want to share with you all a tip for picking up passengers at LAX.

There is a road on 96th street where you will get ping requests from the airport. This will me much more effective and time efficient than waiting in the lot.

I'm sharing this info with you all because I believe this forum is meant to help each other. I'm not concerned with the overpopulation of the street or the chance that uber could "fix" it. I'm only concerned with my fellow uber drivers general well being and happiness.

Giving this tip is also part of an experiment to prove to this forum that you have zero influence on the relationship between the drivers of uber, the pricing, the surge, everything. You are few they are many. We need to stick together and any talk of strike is ludicrous because there aren't enough drivers on this forum to matter.

We shall see if there are more drivers on 96th street and if it becomes oversaturated. Good luck.

Best,
Bobby Flay
P.S. Cook on

tohunt4me

Hello all,
Ive been driving for about two or three months now and just hit my 500th ride. As part of my celebration I want to share with you all a tip for picking up passengers at LAX.

There is a road on 96th street where you will get ping requests from the airport. This will me much more effective and time efficient than waiting in the lot.

I'm sharing this info with you all because I believe this forum is meant to help each other. I'm not concerned with the overpopulation of the street or the chance that uber could "fix" it. I'm only concerned with my fellow uber drivers general well being and happiness.