Rosemead (DPS1)

justdezzz

Newbie here!!

So I selected Rosemead (DPS1) as my main Flex location.. I was approved on Thursday, updated my availability, and I've been refreshing the Offer page like a mad woman!! I think my fingers are about to fall off lol.. And I've had NO offers come up.. Has anyone else had this issue with the same location??

I'm assuming since it's the LA area, there's just a ton of drivers. Just want to make sure I'm not doing anything wrong.

Amsoil Uber Connect

Just refresh once or twice at the top of every minute. It takes awhile to figure it out and it's a secret not many will tell. I didn't have any problems for Irvine or Chino DLA7,9, and each Ware house is different.

justdezzz

Just refresh once or twice at the top of every minute. It takes awhile to figure it out and it's a secret not many will tell. I didn't have any problems for Irvine or Chino DLA7,9, and each Ware house is different.
Thank you for the tip! I have just been refreshing like crazy at random times of the day and nothing. Do you have any suggestions for which time of the day would be a good time or is it just completely random when the blocks get listed?

oicu812

I don't think DPS1 is opened yet. Just like before Chino DLA7 was opened, people who selected it already as their home delivery station were not getting offers from it until it actually opened.

Stop refreshing for blocks for DPS1 until the delivery station actually opens. You can go to the delivery station and ask a blue vest about the opening date.

Opening date for Chino was pushed a couple/few times.

DPS1 - 4185 Temple City Blvd., Rosemead, CA
It should be the warehouse in the far back.

Last edited:

Amsoil Uber Connect

I saw a few for Hawthrone and East LA but not Rosemead, I just kind of figured it was E LA, but I guess not . I've been transfered back to DLA5. So I can't be much more help.

justdezzz