• UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. JOIN US! CLICK HERE

Quick Video Interview with Uber Driver

MFCH

Hello all!

I am an independant filmmaker and I have been asked to make a very short (60 second) video for an online magazine about Uber vs the Cabbies. We are putting both sides of the argument - any takers on a very short ten minute interview this week? (preferably Friday....)

I can meet you anywhere in Central London.

Hope to hear from you!!! Email me with the address below.

THANKS!

Marcus
07807973232 You can whatsap me or text

Cabbie2B

Hello all!

I am an independant filmmaker and I have been asked to make a very short (60 second) video for an online magazine about Uber vs the Cabbies. We are putting both sides of the argument - any takers on a very short ten minute interview this week? (preferably Friday....)

THANKS!

Marcus
Good luck.

Ben Sanderson

Hello all!

THANKS!

Marcus
£100 appearance fee
£250 digital rights to my clip
£250 expenses and sundries
£400 administration fee

12pm Covent Garden good for you? Where shall I send my bank details?

MFCH

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
Understood. Happy to take a ride for the time it takes.

Last edited:

Ubend R.S.

Cabbies vs uber drivers is very lazy stereotype journalism.

The real issue is TFL and uber the company. Pitting drivers against each other tells me all I need to know about the quality you're aiming for.

I challenge you to dig a bit deeper and make something interesting with a moral compass.
wasting your time. he already has the story. just needs some exotic names and heartfelt stories.

johndoe2015

How are you going to hope to get your segment, and 2 opposing arguments with all their complexities into a 60 second clip? Answer: you won't. Good luck with it, but this film will be rubbish.

MFCH

• Thread Starter Thread Starter