Offer for drivers from Sprint

Blake Hutchings

hi guys so a passenger of mine gave this to me after his trip and it's just for Uber drivers I think and it's only for 1 day this Saturday (says so at top).
Thought I'd spread the good word since it looks like a pretty good deal. He wrote his contact number on the sheet and told me I could reach out to him personally for questions and that I was free to tell anyone else they could do the same.

Safe trips to all. God bless

Attachments

• IMG_0171.JPG
    IMG_0171.JPG
    79.2 KB · Views: 110

Dammit Mazzacane

Decent but if the passenger gave you this info, and the passenger is holding info about driver rewards, was the passenger also a driver ?

Travis Bickle Uber

Sprint is THE WORST of the major providers. If i was a driver I wouldn't risk using them and having my driver app run slow. Also since you're a new member this feels like a scam.

Reactions: Go4

Blake Hutchings

Decent but if the passenger gave you this info, and the passenger is holding info about driver rewards, was the passenger also a driver ?

We were just chatting about my phone and at the end he mentioned he was a manager and this Saturday they were doing something special for uber drivers. I can use the extra money so figured you guys could too so doing the good deed and passing it on

Sprint is THE WORST of the major providers. If i was a driver I wouldn't risk using them and having my driver app run slow. Also since you're a new member this feels like a scam.
It's my first week driving but was just trying to be helpful and share what seems to be a cool thing a company is doing for us.

Travis Bickle Uber

It's my first week driving but was just trying to be helpful and share what seems to be a cool thing a company is doing for us.

Welcome to the ride share gig! Best of luck. Hope you do well!

I still say this feels like a scam where you're getting referral money and also would advise drivers to not use Sprint because their service is terrible.