Newbie here

NeneNickiNu64

Hey all,
I see there are post from newbies and here I am doing the same. Well, I do need a few tips/advice from you seasoned and not so seasoned drivers in the San Francisco area as well as surrounding cities in the Bay. I want to do a good portion of my driving in the City, I would love some advice on good locations to pick up fares just starting out as well as good locations to take breaks/rest/bathroom? I haven't been back that way in at least 2 years and that was going out with friends. I'd really appreciate any and all information supplied. Thank you all in advance and be safe.

yucklyftline

The forums not that old. Sort the posts in the San Francisco forum from the begininng, 2013-14, give it a good read through, takes about 2 weeks, and if you have any questions afterwards, let us know. That's what I did.

Lol, good luck to you and welcome to the forum. You should start your driving on 1st and Mission during rush hour, everyone's leaving work, your guaranteed a ride

NeneNickiNu64

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
The forums not that old. Sort the posts in the San Francisco forum from the begininng, 2013-14, give it a good read through, takes about 2 weeks, and if you have any questions afterwards, let us know. That's what I did.

Lol, good luck to you and welcome to the forum. You should start your driving on 1st and Mission during rush hour, everyone's leaving work, your guaranteed a ride