new TLC driver advise one what to drive

Inshur

mame

hi just got my TLC and went to uber to active the account that a create with them before April 1 st, but the waiting list to get my account activate is 1 months.
so my question is what else can i drive until that. I dont wanna do yellow because Im new in new york and dont know the city very well.
I saw some post on craigslist companies looking for TLC driver they provide car gas and toll, what you guys think about those post are they serious and how much u can make working for them.
I been doing uber and lyft for 3 years in another city before i move here.
thanks

Salvi

Fuber eats, door dash, grub hub, postmate, Domino's etc...and if all else fails Micky D's is always hiring.
Nah micky d is not an option. They look so miserable and over worked. They think uber drivers making bank whenever they see a brand new 2019 pull up at the drive thru.

NYCguy2020

Nah micky d is not an option. They look so miserable and over worked. They think uber drivers making bank whenever they see a brand new 2019 pull up at the drive thru.
Well, you're right. The dude just moved to NYC and spent a lot of $$$ to get that TLC license only to have his dreams of making Fuber bank crushed. So doing Micky D is probably too much of a downgrade for him. I just hope he didn't specifically moved to NYC just to drive for Luber thinking he'd become the next millionaire?

Attockpak1

hi just got my TLC and went to uber to active the account that a create with them before April 1 st, but the waiting list to get my account activate is 1 months.
so my question is what else can i drive until that. I dont wanna do yellow because Im new in new york and dont know the city very well.
I saw some post on craigslist companies looking for TLC driver they provide car gas and toll, what you guys think about those post are they serious and how much u can make working for them.
I been doing uber and lyft for 3 years in another city before i move here.
thanks