New driver with questions

Aquaman87

I'm just starting out with Uber and have a handful of questions. If the address on my license is in one VA city and I'm moving to another city within the DC/Alexandria/Ashburn areas, can I still drive there? What's the best way to ask a driver a few questions on days when there is no green light place set up? Go to the airport, maybe? Does VA require the logo on the front passenger side and the passenger back door? What advice does anyone have for a new driver hoping to make his first run today?

UberSolo

I'm just starting out with Uber and have a handful of questions. If the address on my license is in one VA city and I'm moving to another city within the DC/Alexandria/Ashburn areas, can I still drive there? What's the best way to ask a driver a few questions on days when there is no green light place set up? Go to the airport, maybe? Does VA require the logo on the front passenger side and the passenger back door? What advice does anyone have for a new driver hoping to make his first run today?
Dan, dont, step away from the car. think of your future, your parents, family and friends. u will be an outcast! go to law school

Another Uber Driver

If the address on my license is in one VA city and I'm moving to another city within the DC/Alexandria/Ashburn areas, can I still drive there?

Does VA require the logo on the front passenger side and the passenger back door?

What advice does anyone have for a new driver hoping to make his first run today?
Yes.

The Commonwealth of Virginia and the District of Columbia require that the trade dress be in the right, back glass by the back door.