New Driver assist App needs testers pre launch

luke2019

Sponsor
Past Sponsor
G’day All, Luke here.

I’m a Sydney based Uber driver with over 6,000 rides experience and like just about every other driver I’ve spoken to, I HATE doing the accounting required to satisfy Business Activity Statement and end of year tax requirements.

To deal with it once and for all I got together with a programmer buddy about 18 months ago and we’ve developed an affordable App called Driver BAS ‘n Tax www.driverbnt.com

Our App helps drivers deal with BAS and accounting obligations to the ATO by doing 3 things:

1. We help you maintain an electronic logbook in your smartphone;

2. We help you photograph and track your expenses – and securely store that data in cloud storage;

3. We generate your BAS statements and income statements – as often as you want to run them – you can then either simply send them to your accountant or complete your ATO returns yourself;

Most importantly we’ve made the App look and feel as little like an accounting App as possible – and tried to make it easy to use!!

We’re just about ready to list Driver BAS ‘n Tax in the App and Google Play stores and as a final check are asking for 5 active iPhone and 5 active android drivers to use the App and give us their feedback.

In return we’re giving those users 12 months free subscription to Driver BAS ‘n Tax (valued at $120).

To sign up as a tester just go to www.driverbnt.com and register.

If we receive more registrations than the 10 drivers we’re looking for, those extra registrants will receive 15% off their first year’s subscription when Driver BAS ‘n Tax launches in coming weeks.

Thanks for your help.

Immoralized

G’day All, Luke here.

I’m a Sydney based Uber driver with over 6,000 rides experience and like just about every other driver I’ve spoken to, I HATE doing the accounting required to satisfy Business Activity Statement and end of year tax requirements.