LYFT Follows Uber ScumSurge

OrlUberOffDriver

Monkey see, monkey do.
Welcome to your new LYFT a la Uber Personal Power Zones.
DD3505B8-D38E-4D50-8F3D-3EB6B7539D84.jpeg

So what is the new TOS offer for your market? Screenshot please????? :
Since this is the first update since the IPO went through? Should be interesting indeed :smiles:

welikecamping

Well, there is the phantom "DAC", that we keep hearing about, but never from. I've been getting personal power zones for some time now, usually a box that appears an hour early, lasts an hour and covers a very tiny footprint. I've earned oh, about 53 cents from this zone the times when I've actually been able to fit in the box.

When I was a newbie, I offered feature requests and feedback frequently, but after being ignored, I figured they really don't give a damn what drivers think.

dryverjohn

I would like to know the name of any driver that has told U/L at these DAC meetings that they need to pay drivers less money. Who is the guy that said, no don't pay me a multiplier on the fare, just give me an extra $1.25 and we good. I don't need all that extra money that you are charging the pax. Charge them whatever you want, as long as I can make at least $2.47 we are all good.

welikecamping

I have actually NEVER been approached to give feedback, suggestions or anything related to attempting to improve the overall experience. The closest they ever get is sending me a survey on whether or not I think Lyft cares about me.