Looks like it's the end of UberEats for me...it was a good run.

I've been killing it for a few months with UberEats, can't lie. Traffic is still easy to deal with but they have changed how we deliver. Basically have to take photos before completing the delivery. This can only mean that there will be issues...and I'm ran into one.

I do Wednesday from 6PM to 10pm and I've completed 11 trips but only credited for 6. Ok, missing trips...seen this before. However, I shut down and gave Support a call just to make sure everything is fine. To my surprise, they answer and we did our verification who I was. So I explained my issue but instead of getting that "yeah, our systems are currently having difficulties", he said that there are no trips missing and I have only done 6. I mean, it shows on my gross earning only 6 but when you tap on your earnings on the gps...11 trips. He is me that it just doesn't show on his end but then said there could be discrepancies on the customer side...😑.

That being said, I'm assuming I'll see my entire earnings tomorrow but for some reason, I really don't feel as confident this time and if I don't, then it looks like this new system is extremely flawed. Your take?

NauticalWheeler

I have gotten one complaint about the food not being at the right door, but that was one out of 70 something deliveries last week, and I really doubt the customer's story.

What I mean to say is, if you do this job with any sort of integrity, i think it is more likely that customers will occasionally try to score their money back by saying something like this than you are to have put it at the wrong door.