Let's talk about my plan ...

Mond

I need to survive. As a recent graduate, I need to become financially independent. I don't have car and I can't afford one right now so, I'm thinking to move to city where Uber or Breeze can give me a car. I live in small town in TN. It has limited opportunities so I'm thinking to move to a bigger city and more opportunities.

My options so far are

Seattle
or
Boston
or
Atlanta
or
Denver

Let's talk ..

tohunt4me

I need to survive. As a recent graduate, I need to become financially independent. I don't have car and I can't afford one right now so, I'm thinking to move to city where Uber or Breeze can give me a car. I live in small town in TN. It has limited opportunities so I'm thinking to move to a bigger city and more opportunities.

My options so far are

Seattle
or
Boston
or
Atlanta
or
Denver

Let's talk ..
Your plan ?

Is it "EVIL"?
(see condensed microscopic pic #1,*evil)

Does it involve minions ?
(See microscopic condensed pic #2*minions)

( insert implied bad word here ) YES ,IM IN !

Attachments

SEAL Team 5

My options so far are

Seattle
or
Boston
or
Atlanta
or
Denver

Let's talk ..
A little off the subject, but what was your major?

Teksaz

Let me guess, you graduated with a Theater Arts Degree with tons of student loan debt. Lol

Only thing I can do now is drive for Goober. (Become financially Independent) Hahahahahaha

"Well at least I can ACT like I know what I'm doing". (Get It) Lol

SEAL Team 5

Let me guess, you graduated with a Theater Arts Degree with tons of student loan debt. Lol

Only thing I can do now is drive for Goober. (Become financially Independent) Hahahahahaha

At least I'm asking what he majored in before I start to bash him. Your post will go down as one of my all time favs.

Oscarthegrouch