Let’s hear it for Uber 🎉

RideKnight

It makes you wonder why they’re not capping drivers on LI when this is the kind of money they’re making on surges.
BRB, looking up the definition of “significant portion”
844116A1-197C-457A-912F-438E36C6063C.jpeg
1BC77B0B-E84F-49CC-9AA9-51105943CC71.jpeg

John M Santana

My response to them once, after doing a long-ride with surge, and finding that they had taken over 40% also, was, "At what point did you physically get behind the wheel of my car --- the only person, besides my mechanic and car wash, was my girlfriend, to move it out of the driveway --- to justify you taking nearly HALF of my labor and wear-and-tear on my car?"

5231XDMA

What is UberX I’m new to this and also I heard about it Uber card ? Not the debit card
Uber credit card for people to pay for uber services. UberX is a class of uber ride available, it's usually an economy sedan.

Fpb24

Uber credit card for people to pay for uber services. UberX is a class of uber ride available, it's usually an economy sedan.
Oh I only do Uber eats what is the use of the card? I see people on Facebook saying they get more money using this Uber card? I already have the debit card

5231XDMA

Oh I only do Uber eats what is the use of the card? I see people on Facebook saying they get more money using this Uber card? I already have the debit card
You get paid on debit card. Credit card is for customers, they earn points by spending on it. You don't need the Uber credit card as a driver, delivery or not.

Ironman8721

Uber in nyc Long Island is finished...the sooner you have your exit strategy the better....I used to work 40 hours now past 2 months am just doing max 15 to 20 hours ...luckily I found something that pay $40 hour without destroying my car and health

Jef313392