• UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. JOIN US! CLICK HERE

IS THIS WRONG OF ME???

dovisrideshare

Hey guys - first post,

So I've been driving Uber for a few years already. I trade cryptocurrency so in the grand scheme of things don't "have" to do it, but it gets me out of the house and talking to people (if I stay in front of my 4 screens trading all day / night I will literally go bat shit lol).

Probably THE biggest reason I drive Uber though - and I hope I can post this here, if I can't lmk and I will remove ASAP! - is because I have never, in my entire life, gotten laid as often as when I drive Uber. I am absolutely serious right now.

First, I'll answer you first questions - NO, it isn't just drunk chicks, and NO, it isn't only on the weekends.

This happends all the time, anytime, and is completely unpredictable, but it happens.....a LOT.

I was wondering if anyone else (men and women both!) had experienced this magical phenomena. It CAN'T only be me.

Thanks in advance!

DL

Dekero

You might also consider some of the Uber and Lyft sexual harassment lawsuits currently ongoing in the states...doesn't take much to turn a yes into a No and he forced me...PAY ME nowadays... I hope your dashcam follows you Into the bedroom so you can cover your @$$ back up when needed...

I don't care how hot the chick was no way in hell would I fool around with any of my passengers... Way to much chance to get sued nowadays...

But hey HiFive for making it work for you, can't always be a hater. I hate the game not the player!!

dovisrideshare

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
You might also consider some of the Uber and Lyft sexual harassment lawsuits currently ongoing in the states...doesn't take much to turn a yes into a No and he forced me...PAY ME nowadays... I hope your dashcam follows you Into the bedroom so you can cover your @$$ back up when needed...