Is it worth it anymore?

Inshur

Simbah95

Hey so I was thinking if it’s still worth it to continue paying $540/week for driving black car (Infiniti Qx60 2018) since I’m also a Student & with the lockout & business slowing down. I just want an opinion from other black drivers. Thanks guys

harman90

Hey so I was thinking if it’s still worth it to continue paying $540/week for driving black car (Infiniti Qx60 2018) since I’m also a Student & with the lockout & business slowing down. I just want an opinion from other black drivers. Thanks guys
If you are a student don’t do black. Do X with a cheaper lease.

Gby

Not worthy if you have exit get out ..I'm taking only black car then with the lockout I cannot make more the 600$ week .. if anyone wants to work for this Evil corporation up to them .I just waist the time for free up to when I find something else to do

Gby

this app business is not for the part timers.
So you mean this job are for those guys full times drivers who come out at 6 am Uber let them online till 9 am then lock them out ..go to the planner then drivers cursing Manhattan till Uber again let them in at 4 pm to 6 pm again look up the till 9pm ..tell you the true for the pain Uber created to all this people . All Uber management deserve to be executed .. something like this I didn't heard to happen

delaynomore

So you mean this job are for those guys full times drivers who come out at 6 am Uber let them online till 9 am then lock them out ..go to the planner then drivers cursing Manhattan till Uber again let them in at 4 pm to 6 pm again look up the till 9pm ..tell you the true for the pain Uber created to all this people . All Uber management deserve to be executed .. something like this I didn't heard to happen