I have an announcement to Make...

angesangles

I have decided what I really want to do with my life. Tomorrow I will give up main job because I hate it so much. (despite it paying better by the hour) At the same time I'm also considering dropping uni to focus on becoming a full time UBER driver. With this I want to announce to you all, now I am a full time UBER Driver. Sounds good? No?

ST DYMPHNA son

I have decided what I really want to do with my life. Tomorrow I will give up main job because I hate it so much. (despite it paying better by the hour) At the same time I'm also considering dropping uni to focus on becoming a full time UBER driver. With this I want to announce to you all, now I am a full time UBER Driver. Sounds good? No?
May you have plenty of 5 stars and not much vomit in your car :smiles::smiles::smiles:
Good luck Mate

angesangles

I have thought about the economics v studying further.

I do have a degree already and don't see the additional benefits of studying. Feel like if I devote my whole time to UBER/transporting people around, I could do things I have wanted to do in my life: own a car (or even multiple for that Case), look to purchase a home, holiday etc. The cost/benefit of studying takes a drain out of a student and I want to get ahead in my life not behind. e.g preparing for a certain subject+ doing my other 2nd job= takes up about 20 hours of my week and sometimes more.

Jonny2017

I

I'd ask you one question.

where do you see yourself in 5 years?

Uber will start to drive to mad after a while behind the wheel.... you'll need to work a lot of hours to make it worthwhile. Uber will provide an average salary at best, but you'll work more hours to achieve that.

your thoughts?

angesangles

I see UBER getting stronger and stronger.