• UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. JOIN US! CLICK HERE

Help for a noob!

CBarrentine

Hey everyone. I am new to Uber in Tallahassee, and have been driving for a little less than a month with UberX and UberEATS. I’ve done 60 rides and have maintained nothing less than a 5.0 rating. So earlier, I was doing deliveries and rides no problem. Go back out to get online, and this happens. I don’t even have an e-mail from Uber explaining or anything. I have already contacted Uber through the support section in the partner app but just wanted who knows more than me at Ubering so far as to what maybe happened? I’ve had zero accidents, clean driving record, and no complaints.

Anything you guys and girls can share with me would be very helpful.

Rat

You may have been flagged because something showed up on your driving or criminal record, or maybe something is askew about your insurance or inspection. Or you may have had a pax accuse you of some misbehavior. Has uber replied yet?

See above. Forgot you wouldn't get notified unless I "replied".

Hey everyone. I am new to Uber in Tallahassee, and have been driving for a little less than a month with UberX and UberEATS. I’ve done 60 rides and have maintained nothing less than a 5.0 rating. So earlier, I was doing deliveries and rides no problem. Go back out to get online, and this happens. I don’t even have an e-mail from Uber explaining or anything. I have already contacted Uber through the support section in the partner app but just wanted who knows more than me at Ubering so far as to what maybe happened? I’ve had zero accidents, clean driving record, and no complaints.

Anything you guys and girls can share with me would be very helpful.

See above

CBarrentine

• Thread Starter Thread Starter