Help an artist, Share your stories.

RoseK

Hello everybody!
I am Rose. I am an artist and an uber driver.
Driving with uber helped me to achieve my dream; to be an artist.

What is your dream? How is driving with uber helping you to make your dreams come true?

Are you saving money to buy a house for your family that you always dream for?
Is uber helping you to open up your own business? Making money to pay your education?
Saving up money to buy a new playstation?
Are you an artist, looking for an flexible job?
Are you working part time to take your kids to yours dream vacation?
????????????

If you have an answer to those questions,or a different story please contact with me. I would like to hear your stories and share them in my art gallery in Boston.

I recently opened up my first exhibit in downtown Boston. I never thought this day would come. Talking to people in my car give me hope that this day would come,making my own schedule gave me a freedom to work on my art any time i need to,and ofcourse i made money to live on and spent on art supplies!
And i really wanna hear your your story!

Thank you
And keep dreamin'!
Rose

Last edited by a moderator:

Arb Watson

Hello everybody!

What is your dream? How is driving with uber helping you to make your dreams come true?

Is uber helping you to open up your own business? Making money to pay your education?
????????????

If you have an answer to those questions,or a different story please contact with me. I would like to hear your stories and share them in my art gallery in Boston.

I recently opened up my first exhibit in downtown Boston. I never thought this day would come. Talking to people in my car give me hope that this day would come,making my own schedule gave me a freedom to work on my art any time i need to,and ofcourse i made money to live on and spent on art supplies!

Thank you
And keep dreamin'!
Rose
Uber is helping me to run my car into the ground. Congratulations on you gallery opening.

Mvlab