Thank you! That's what I was hoping for......now for day two, lolThen you must have rated him... Uber won't allow you back to the home screen until you complete a riders rating. What you probably did is completed the trip and then completed the rating immediately after without paying attention. Two quick taps in the same spot would do it. The default is to five stars for a rider.