Enterprise Rental Car

Does anyone in here rent a car to drive Uber with enterprise?

I have a Chrysler 200 from enterprise. I was actually the first driver to be apart of the rental opportunity in DC. (Yay me lol)

Took me about 2 hours to get a car because since I was the first driver the staff didn't know how to get everything set up properly as they had to make a few phone calls, but it's all good.

It's $215 per week, which is pricey but I've been going full time since I'm a teacher on summer ca action so it didn't really matter especially since I'm on platinum hourly and I made back my rental fee in less than 5 hours of barely driving thanks to the guarantee (RIP to the platinum hourly btw).

Anyway, if you are renting a car what are your experiences?

nutzareus

You might need to give that car back after this week.
There will be many teachers and bored retirees returning their rental cars quickly once they find out the Fuber Oasis Heavy Metal Incentive Programme is a Mirage when they can't even make enough money to cover the weekly rental.

numbakrunch

After this week man, my morning and weeknights are finished. I need to update my resume and find a better day job. I can't be giving out rides for $1.60. Wait, the first 5 are 50% off.

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
You might need to give that car back after this week.
I already drive uber part time two nights per week. I just wanted the rental Bc I knew I would be going full time during the summer time and didn't want that wear and tear on my own car. As mentioned before the platinum hourly is gravy train as others have also figured out how to "milk" it. Lol.

Rip to hourly

rv5

I have a Chrysler 200 from enterprise. I was actually the first driver to be apart of the rental opportunity in DC. (Yay me lol)

Took me about 2 hours to get a car because since I was the first driver the staff didn't know how to get everything set up properly as they had to make a few phone calls, but it's all good.