Drunk Passenger

Aliiibeey

I'm a new driver and I have 13 ratings so far, most are 5s but I have one 4 and one 3.
I also now have two 1s!

One of the 1 star ratings was from a drunk man. He got in the car and after me driving for 1 minute, he signalled for me to pull over because he needed to vomit.
There was only ONE drive-able lane on our side of the road and it was a very busy road, but I pulled over to let him vomit outside as I didnt want it in my car. Is there anything else I could've done better about it?

I was holding everyone up behind me and people were honking at me, I was feeling stressed, while he was outside for almost 5 minutes vomiting.

When he got back in the car he kept apologising. After like 10 apologies I said it's alright, it's fine.
He still kept apologising and I just said okay.
I was slightly annoyed, but I didn't care that much.

Then he was asking me how long I've been driving uber and if I like it and I answered all of his questions politely, but I wasnt extremely into the conversation.

Then after a while he started asking me if I'm feeling uncomfortable because I'm no very talkative. I said I'm 100% comfortable and fine, as long as he is. He kept asking like 20 times, and each time I said I was absolutely happy and comfortable. To be honest by the 50th time he asked me I was slightly irritated that he kept asking but I didn't tell him that.

I didn't initiate much conversation with him but I politely answered all of his questions. I wasn't even feeling uncomfortable until he kept asking me over and over, am I okay.

Then he started asking me where I am from, and we had an indepth conversation about our nationalities and background. I thought at this point he was feeling happier and comfortable that I was happier.