• UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. JOIN US! CLICK HERE

Dallas Here

oohaygoog

Hello my lyft driver experience sharers:

I am new to it and I love it. But, it is easy for me to love it when it is not my sole source of income or that it has to do with my income at all. This, as you can see, could add an element completely different than those who do it to earn a living. So, for those of you that do, this is absolutely no disrespect to you nor am I in any way under minding any compliant by any driver. If it were my income and not a "hobby", believe me, this comment would not be this version. But, I also do it to meet people, to do almost a "people survey". Hear too much stuff about how there is so much tension and everyone divided and non sense about "groups". There are groups no one even was asked if they wanted to be put and some you don't even know you have been put in.