cant get thru Lyft support's thick skulls that LA & OC are adjacent and OC Lyft w/ Premier4LA exists

Adieu

How exactly did you do it?? I already tried resubmitting, arguing with the numbskulls who respond with templates, etc.

I just need an opt-in button OR someone to enter me manually.....

Argghhhhh ssooooooo frustrating!!!!!!!!

IERide

I'm trying to do the same thing with UberSELECT.. In IE but adjacent to LA .. Does Uber respond to Tweets also?

2MsBandT

Adieu You don't know what Twitter is? Lyft has an account on Twitter.com. If you create an account on Twitter, you will be able to send Lyft a message on their Twitter page.

2MsBandT

IERide, I have not had to contact Uber via their Twitter page, but I would try if I were you just to see if they are more helpful.

mandreyka

You can't do premier in OC if that's what your trying to do. I'm an OC driver and have a premier profile but it's only good in LA. Also Long beach doesn't have it either. Lyft thinks it OC

Adieu

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
issue isn't getting a response it's getting a coherent response from somebody who's not a Simian... .

know its LA only thanks I end up in LA like on half my pigs I don't want to do Lyft Line rides for 2:30 or dead mile so a Premier only profile would be the best for me unfortunately I can't get them to activate Premiere at all or at least I don't think so because I haven't seen any indication that my profile is premier

PS lyft Long Beach and lyft OC are my backyard man

You can't do premier in OC if that's what your trying to do. I'm an OC driver and have a premier profile but it's only good in LA. Also Long beach doesn't have it either. Lyft thinks it OC
I

OG Driver