Be true to your Uber

DoubleDee

I'm a new driver and member of member of the Uber team. Also a new member here on the forum. So far so good ... I'm just finishing my first week of driving.

So far the money's not that great. But I figure that I'll start doing better once I learn the ropes. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

Since I'm part of the team now I'm wondering where I might pick up some "Uber gear" ? Uber jackets, caps etc. To help show my Uber pride.

I sent away on EBay for a light up Uber sign for my vehicle. I'm thinking of picking up some type of Letterman sweater at the local sport shop and having a large letter U embroidered on it. Like in my varsity sports playing days .

What do you think ?

FortLeeUber2017

I'm a new driver and member of member of the Uber team. Also a new member here on the forum. So far so good ... I'm just finishing my first week of driving.

So far the money's not that great. But I figure that I'll start doing better once I learn the ropes. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

Since I'm part of the team now I'm wondering where I might pick up some "Uber gear" ? Uber jackets, caps etc. To help show my Uber pride.

I sent away on EBay for a light up Uber sign for my vehicle. I'm thinking of picking up some type of Letterman sweater at the local sport shop and having a large letter U embroidered on it. Like in my varsity sports playing days .

What do you think ?
I almost dropped dead reading this

VictorD

But I figure that I'll start doing better once I learn the ropes. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.
Allow me to be the first to offer you the best tip that anyone will ever offer to you in this gig.

That rope you're talking about... first, grab a ladder and find a tree with a high branch. Set-up the ladder under the branch and climb ladder with rope in hand until you reach branch overhead.