Average trips per day

Mikedamirault

Depends on your market, length of trips and how long you plan to stay out, it's easily possible in most markets, sometimes double or triple

Uber Crack

Author
I'd set a destination filter on for Sacramento Airport, and head up the 99. Do your rides in Sac and 2 hours before the end set the filter for back to Thornton. You could easily do that many in Sac. Down there, Idk so much.
Remember to track miles because you'll have some dead miles that you can claim on taxes. I use Stride.

Uncle TBRONE

That's like asking is the sky blue.
There's no reason to be rude. I am new to this type of work and I was just trying to get an idea of how much money I can make. I hope you don't talk to your passengers like that. I would not be surprised if you are the one that gives drivers a bad name.

Very hard to answer. How long would you like drive to get to those 10 rides? What time of day?
I would like to work 2 five hour shifts,starting 7am-12pm and 3pm-8pm.I would like to thank you for your insight and not replying with a snarky comment.

Yulli Yung

There's no reason to be rude. I am new to this type of work and I was just trying to get an idea of how much money I can make. I hope you don't talk to your passengers like that. I would not be surprised if you are the one that gives drivers a bad name.

I would like to work 2 five hour shifts,starting 7am-12pm and 3pm-8pm.I would like to thank you for your insight and not replying with a snarky comment.
OK, since you pushed the issue. I have over 2000 successful rides with a Rating of 4.92 all within 6 months. Can you beat that.?

Last edited by a moderator:

negeorgia