• UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. JOIN US! CLICK HERE

Are they trolling

Bobbyk5487

Why do people still do uber....last night I got a trip from rdu to Jacksonville...4 hours 20 mins 260 miles round trip, i just knew I was going to make no less than 120....i only made 90 bucks...no tip had to put 20 dollars in the tank we got there 2am I was so tire I ended up sleeping in a hotel parking lot....the rates in the Raleigh Durham area are just plain disrespectful....i have been a uber driver in 4 other cities...and this area have the cheapest rates by far....how dare they tell me my time and energy is only worth 60 cents a mile 11 cents a minutes ....its like they are trolling...

1. Why do people still do uber...
Who cares why people “still do Uber?” Should only care why you do Uber.

2. I just knew I was going to make no less than 120...
Simple math would have told you that approx 90 would be the minimum.

3. I have been a Uber driver in 4 other cities...
And you seem to whine and cry about something in each and every one

4. How dare they tell me my time and energy is only worth 60 cent a mile 11 cent a minute...
Why do you still do Uber? Not that I really care but it seems fairly insane to complain about something that you’re aware of prior to accepting a ride.

Bobbyk5487

• Thread Starter Thread Starter
1. Why do people still do uber...
Who cares why people “still do Uber?” Should only care why you do Uber.

2. I just knew I was going to make no less than 120...
Simple math would have told you that approx 90 would be the minimum.

3. I have been a Uber driver in 4 other cities...
And you seem to whine and cry about something in each and every one

4. How dare they tell me my time and energy is only worth 60 cent a mile 11 cent a minute...