App closes down during ride

CDNcrippler1

Well-Known Member
What happens if you accidentally close down the app during a ride i.e. You switch to google maps and accidentally close off the uber app. Will the ride still be there when you log back in?
 

mavetick

Active Member
What happens if you accidentally close down the app during a ride i.e. You switch to google maps and accidentally close off the uber app. Will the ride still be there when you log back in?
I have done this when my phone was overheating and when I turned back on everything was fine ride still there etc., Only happened to me once though but all was good .
 
Top