go offline feature

  1. Nick Manning

    Go Offline After Trip Feature

    There used to be an awesome feature that allowed you to block new trips from coming in during/after your current ride. It would log you out afterwards. Since this last update, the feature is now missing!!!! Anybody else notice this? I am mad as hell. This is a relatively unknown/not talked about...
Top