1. UberPeople.NET - Independent community of rideshare drivers. It's FREE to be a person and enjoy all the benefits of membership. Sign-up HERE!

My UberMobile has that many miles on it:

Discussion in 'Vehicles' started by UberXTampa, Dec 8, 2015.

?
  1. Less than 25k miles and my pax deserve even better

2. Less than 50k miles

3. Less than 75k miles

4. Less than 100k miles

5. Less than 125k miles

6. Less than 150k miles

7. Less than 175k miles

8. Less than 200k miles

9. Less than 225k miles

10. More than 225k miles

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. UberXTampa

UberXTampa Well-Known Member

Driving:
    UberX
    Let's see how do we stack against each other when it comes to mileage on the odometers.

Please update yours and share a few helpful tips about your car choice...

Last edited: Dec 14, 2015
  2. Robert John Spitzer

Robert John Spitzer Member

Driving:
    UberX
    I am a mechanic and auto detailer by trade...SUV still looks and runs like the day it was new....I just turned 135,000 the other night

itsablackmarket and UberXTampa like this.
  3. Uber 1

Uber 1 Well-Known Member

Started off with 229k+ miles....vehicle looks good and runs well.

Gets NEWER every time I fix it (which , knock on wood, is NOT very often!) ;-)

Andy

UberXTampa likes this.
  4. UberXTampa

Driving:
    UberX
    What make and model do you drive?

I drive a Prius and it is at 190K now. Been a good car for me so far. If I can manage to run it till it is no longer aceptable in the platform, probably I will be able to buy another used Prius at around 7 year old to avoid fast depreciation.

LEAFdriver likes this.
  5. Ziggy

Ziggy Well-Known Member

Driving:
    UberLUX
    the 1st option in your poll seems flawed ... I have less than 25K ... but "my pax do not deserve better"

LEAFdriver likes this.

6. UberXTampa

Driving:
    UberX
    I tried to be humorous about it. 2-rate cuts ago they deserved it I believe.

7. Uber 1

Uber 1 Well-Known Member